Drama of Scripture – Table of Contents

Table of Contents

Prologue: The Bible as a Grand Story

Act I: God Establishes His Kingdom: Creation

Act II: Rebellion in the Kingdom: Fall

Act III: The King Chooses Israel: Redemption Initiated

Interlude: A Kingdom Story Waiting for an Ending:
The Intertestamental Period

Act IV: The Coming of the King: Redemption Accomplished

Act V: Spreading the News of the King: The Mission of the

Act VI: The Return of the King: Redemption Completed